Talking With Ty

Along with Daniel Abraham, Ty Franck writes the series The Expanse under the pen name James S. A. Corey. The Expanse is made up of eight novels and six shorter works and was adapted into a series that ran from 2015 to 2018 on Syfy. A fourth season is in the works by Amazon Prime Video.

Carrie Vaughn

John Jos. Miller

Caroline L. Spector

Stephen Leigh

Michael Cassutt

Daniel Abraham

Ian Tregillis